How to Check Land Record On AnyRoR URBAN

As we all notice that Land is an the important resource. AnyRoR stands for the Any Record of Rights Anywhere.IN Gujarat state for the obtaining the land record the AnyRoR will be started. From here you will get the information about the AnyRoR as well as how to check Land Records Online by Any RoR? So, let’s see information…

How to Check Land Record

First of attend office official site of the AnyRoR or attend After that click on the button View land Record.Now select any of the select as per your requirement.Then the enter your land information like District, Talukas, village, survey number/Khata number.After that enter verification code and click on on the get information button Now you’ll check Any RoR district from the following

Types of the Land Records in the Gujarat AnyRoR

  • VF7: Village Form 7 is understood as 7/12 or satbara utara.You can be access your land information , ownership details of specific land, boja and other rights details from the VF7 form.
  • VF 8A: Village Form 8A provides Khata information. From this type you will access Khata Number and Owner Information.
  • VF6: Village Form 6 is register which maintain by the Talati or Village Accountant to integrate day to day changes in land record. By the using this you will check any changes in entry details.
  • 135 D: 135 D may be a Notice to the Mutation. once you appeal for the Mutation, Talati prepare Notice 135D.This notice is served to Khatedars concerned relevant parties and the other interested parties for any objections..
  • Enter Verification Code (Captcha) and click “Get Detail” button to create desired report.
  • You can be check Any RoR of following districts on the
  • Ahmedabad, Amreli, Anand, Aravalli, Banaskantha, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Botad, Chhota Udaipur.
  • Dahod, Dang, Devbhoomi Dwarka, Gandhinagar, Gir Somnath, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Kutch, Kheda.
  • Mahisagar, Mehsana, Morbi, Narmada, Navsari, Panchmahal, Patan, Porbandar, Rajkot.
  • Sabarkantha, Surat, Surendranagar, Tapi, Vadodara and Valsad district.

How to get certified computerized copy of the Gujarat Land Records?

If you want computerized certified copy of the 7/12 Utara, 8A or 6 entry follow the given steps here

  • You must be visit nearest e-Dhara Kendra. You can be find e-Dhara Knedra at local Taluka Mamlatdar office.
  • At local e-Dhara Kendra you can be request for RoR print. Please note that you must have Survey Number, Khata Number, Farm Name or Khatedar Name with you while the requesting RoR print.
  • Operator will be confirm records information first then will print 7/12 or 8A from the computer.
  • e-Dhara Dy Mamlatdar or any nominated personnel signs and stamps requested computerized RoR, which is the handed around to you.

Note: User charges of Rs. 15/- are the collected.

Important Links


Thanks for visiting this useful post, Stay connected with us for more Posts. Visit every day for the latest offers of various brands and other technology updates.

Leave a Comment

વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો