How You Can Check PM Kisan Scheme 15th Beneficiaries List Status –

Check PM Kisan Scheme 15th Beneficiaries List Status – : PM Kisan Status 2023 can be checked online on for 15th installment from 27 November 2023 onward. Prime Minister of India Hon’ble Shri Narendra Modi ji is going to release 15th Installment in the state of Rajasthan on 27.07.2023, it is going to be reflected in the accounts of 28 Lakh registered farmers across the nation. The Farmers are the backbone of our economy therefore the Government of India offers various schemes in which one of the most popular schemes till date is PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2023. More than 11 Crore Farmers are registered under this scheme and are getting ₹2000/- every quarter in their respective Bank Accounts through DBT. Hon’ble Prime Minister of India Sh Narendra Modi will issue the transfers to the farmers having name in PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023. It is to inform you that PM Kisan 15th Installment Date 2023 is announced and the Prime Minister will disburse the amount on 27th July 2023 from Nagaur District of Rajasthan.

PM Kisan Scheme 15th Beneficiaries List Status

You should immediately Check PM Kisan Status 2023 to know where your registration is approved or not. Once it is approved, you will get the Transfer in your Bank Account otherwise you have to make the corrections. Make sure you have properly filled the form to get a name in the PM Kisan 15th Installment List 2023. Moreover, farmers are also allowed to check their PM Kisan Status 2023 @ through which they can get to know about the Village Wise Beneficiary List of PM Kisan Yojana. 15th Installment Status 2023 Overview:

  • Ministry Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
  • Chairing Minister Shri Narendra Tomar
  • Scheme PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2023
  • Scheme Launched by PM Shri Narendra Modi
  • Beneficiaries Small & Marginal Farmers
  • PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana Benefits 2000/- Installment in Each Quarter through DBT
  • Upcoming Installment PM Kisan 15th Installment
  • 15th Installment Status 2023
  • Type of Article Yojana
  • PM Kisan Website

PM Kisan Status Check 2023

Now, there are millions of small and marginal farmers who have registered for the scheme and these registered beneficiaries get 2000/- per quarter in their bank account. As per news coming today, PM Kisan will give the installment to almost 9 Crore Farmers in India. So, if you have registered for the scheme then immediately check the PM Kisan Status 2023 through Know your PM Kisan Status Check 2023 Link given on the homepage. After that, you should also search for the Beneficiary List in which names of eligible farmers are mentioned. This list is available Village Wise or you can check it through the Registration Number.

If you get name in this list then you will get 2000/- in your respective bank account which is linked to your PM Kisan Account. So, all those who are having names in the Beneficiary list and their PM Kisan Status Check 2023 is positive should get ready for it because PM Modi Ji will release the 15th Installment on 27th July 2023 at Nagaur District of Rajasthan State. This news is confirmed and PM Sh Narendra Modi’s Visit is also planned. Beneficiaries will get Message of the Installment on their respective Mobile Number which is registered with the account.

The 15th Installment of the PM Kisan scheme is scheduled for 31st November 2023. Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi initiative was launched by the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare to assist farmers financially. They receive 6,000 rupees annually for up to 2 hectares of cultivated land. The money is given in three installments of 2,000 rupees each. To check your PM Kisan Beneficiary Status, visit the official website at The 15th installment list will be released by November 31, 2023, for those who have already received the first 14 installments.

PM Kisan 15th Installment Date 2023

Respected Prime Minister Narendra Modi will announce the PM Kisan 15th Installment which will be expected to be released by the November 31, 2023. If you are eligible for PM Kisan 15th Installment and are set to receive 2000 rupees, you can check the PM Kisan 15th installment list for the year 2023. Make sure your PM Kisan KYC status 2023 is updated and your Aadhaar card is linked through the PM Kisan website. There are various ways to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 Village Wise, such as using your Aadhaar Number, Registration Number, or Mobile Number on the official PM Kisan website,

How to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 ?

Steps to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2023 are as follows :-

  • Go to the official website of PM-KISAN i.e…
  • Click on the “Beneficiary Status” or “Beneficiary List” option on the homepage at Farmers Corner.
  • Select you State , District , Block and village.
  • Enter required details as prompted.
  • Click on “Get Report” option.
  • Now you can see the Pm kisan Beneficiary list.

Steps To Check PM Kisan 15th Beneficiary Status At

  • Visit the official PM KISAN website at
  • Click on either “Beneficiary Status” or “Beneficiary List.”
  • Choose the verification method: Aadhaar Number, Account Number, or Mobile Number.
  • Enter the required details.
  • Click on “Submit” button.
  • View your PM-KISAN status and payment details.
  • Save for the future reference.

PM Kisan Status 2023 – Mobile Number Status

Following is the procedure to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status through your Mobile Number on your smartphone:

  • Visit and hang tight as the main page loads.
  • Simply fill out the remaining blanks and click the Status Check Link.
  • In order to find out where your contribution stands, please complete out the form and hit “Submit.”
  • You must first confirm your registration or beneficiary status on this page before you may receive your payment.

Helpline Numbers

  • PM Kisan Toll-Free Number: 18001155266
  • PM Kisan Helpline Number: 155261
  • PM Kisan Landline Numbers: 011—23381092, 23382401
  • PM Kisan helpline: 0120-6025109, 011-24300606
  • Email ID:

Important Links

Check your statusView
Official WebsiteView

Thanks for visiting this useful post, Stay connected with us for more Posts. Visit every day for the latest offers of various brands and other technology updates.

Leave a Comment

વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો