India vs New Zealand T20 Schedule 2023

India vs New Zealand T20 Schedule 2023: After the end of 2022, team India started its new year campaign against Sri Lanka from 3rd Jan to 15th Jan 2023, where both teams played 3 matches of T20 and 3 matches of the one-day series. After that New Zealand Cricket Team has come to India, where both Teams will play One-Day and T20 series in India. The full schedule for the forthcoming home series between India and New Zealand was released by the BCCI.

Team India has already played the ODI series against New Zealand and also won the series by 3-0. Now it’s time for the 3 matches T20 series. Here are the complete details of India vs New Zealand 27 January 2023 1st T20 Cricket Match.

India vs New Zealand T20 Schedule 2023

India will play 3 T20 matches against New Zealand Cricket Team, where the 1st T20 will be played on 27th January 2023, Friday. The match will be played at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, and will get started at 07:00 PM. where the toss of the match will be done just before the 30 minutes of the game i.e. at 06:30 PM. In the match the Indian team will be lead by Hardik Pandya and the New Zealand team will be lead by Mitchell Santner.

IND Vs NZ T20 Schedule

The players who were going to play in the IND vs NZ T20 schedule are given in the below. So for the next three matches you can see the IND vs NZ T20 schedule as given of New Zealand tour of India, 2023.

T20’s series match starts on 27 Jan in Ranchi from 7:00 PM.
The second is on 29 Jan in Lucknow, at the same time.
The third is on 1 February.

India vs New Zealand T20 2023 Squad Players

India- Hardik Pandya (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar.

on 12th January 2023, New Zealand Cricket Board also announced the T20 squad for the India Tour. Kane Williamson is rested for the ODI and T20 series against India. Experienced Mitchell Santner will lead team New Zealand in the 3 matches T20 series against India.
New Zealand- Mitchell Santner (C), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Dane Cleaver, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

લાઇવ મેચ અહીંથી જુઓ

Thanks for visiting this useful post, Stay connected with us for more Posts. Visit every day for the latest offers of various brands and other technology updates.

Leave a Comment

વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો